Kowala
banner

Newsletter

Our latest deals
in your mailbox

Contact >

Contact

Bartosz Kowala

Machines for sale,
Agricultural equipment services

bkowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Szymon Kowala

Machines for sale,
Agricultural equipment services

skowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Sławomir Bartkowiak

Machines for sale,
Insurance

sbartkowiak@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dominik Balcerek

Spare parts

czesci@kowala-agrotechnika.pl

Piotr Kowala

Machines for sale,
Agricultural equipment services

pkowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dawid Kowalski

Machines for sale,
Transportation

dkowalski@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dawid Skrzypczak

Machine service,
Spare parts

dskrzypczak@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Joanna Opaska

 

Accounting

 

j.opaska@kowala-agrotechnika.pl

Contact form

Contact

Kowala Agrotechnika Sp. z o.o.

Witobel,
ul. Wrocławska 85,
62-060 Stęszew

tel: +48 61 8195 660
fax: +48 61 8195 661

Working hours
Mon - Fri 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
 
Saturday 08:00 am - 02:00 pm
Dojazd
Zobacz mapę szczegółową
Distributor of
machines by: