Kowala
banner

Newsletter

Nasze najnowsze oferty
na twojej poczcie email

Kontakt >

Kontakt

Bartosz Kowala

Sprzedaż maszyn,
Usługi agrotechniczne

bkowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Szymon Kowala

Sprzedaż maszyn,
Usługi agrotechniczne

skowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Sławomir Bartkowiak

Sprzedaż maszyn,
Ubezpieczenia

sbartkowiak@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dominik Balcerek

Części

czesci@kowala-agrotechnika.pl

Piotr Kowala

Sprzedaż maszyn,
Usługi agrotechniczne

pkowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dawid Kowalski

Sprzedaż maszyn,
Transport

dkowalski@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Michał Lis

 

Sprzedaż maszyn,

Transport

 

mlis@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dawid Skrzypczak

Serwis maszyn,
Części

dskrzypczak@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Joanna Opaska

 

Księgowość

 

j.opaska@kowala-agrotechnika.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Kontakt

Kowala Agrotechnika Sp. z o.o.

Witobel,
ul. Wrocławska 85,
62-060 Stęszew

tel: +48 61 8195 660
fax: +48 61 8195 661

Godziny pracy
Pon - Pt 08:00 - 17:00
 
Sobota 08:00 - 14:00
Dojazd
Zobacz mapę szczegółową
Dystrybutor
maszyn firmy: