Kowala
banner

Newsletter

Unsere aktuellen
Angebote auf Ihrer E-Mail

Kontakt >

Kontakt

Bartosz Kowala

Maschinen Vertrieb,
Agronomische Dienstleistungen

bkowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Szymon Kowala

Maschinen Vertrieb,
Agronomische Dienstleistungen

skowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Sławomir Bartkowiak

Maschinen Vertrieb,
Versicherung

sbartkowiak@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dominik Balcerek

Ersatzteile

czesci@kowala-agrotechnika.pl

Piotr Kowala

Maschinen Vertrieb,
Agronomische Dienstleistungen

pkowala@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dawid Kowalski

Maschinen Vertrieb,
Transport

dkowalski@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Dawid Skrzypczak

Maschinen Service,
Ersatzteile

dskrzypczak@kowala-agrotechnika.pl


Joanna Opaska

 

Buchhaltung

 

j.opaska@kowala-agrotechnika.pl

Kontakt Formular

Kontakt

Kowala Agrotechnika Sp. z o.o.

Witobel,
ul. Wrocławska 85,
62-060 Stęszew

tel: +48 61 8195 660
fax: +48 61 8195 661

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 08:00 - 17:00
 
Samstag 08:00 - 14:00
Dojazd
Siehe detaillierte Karte
unser Maschinen
Distribuent: